Whiskeytown - Faithless Street (1998) [Country Rock]; mp3, 320 kbps

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Whiskeytown - Faithless Street (1998) [Country Rock]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 11 Jan 2017, 18:24

Artist: Whiskeytown
Album: Faithless Street
Genre: Country Rock
Origin: USA
Released: 1998
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. Midway Park
  2. Drank Like A River
  3. Too Drunk To Dream
  4. Tennessee Square (bonus track)
  5. What May Seem Like Love
  6. Faithless Street
  7. Mining Town
  8. If He Can't Have You
  9. Black Arrow, Bleeding Heart
  10. Matrimony
  11. Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart Tonight (bonus track)
  12. Desperate Ain't Lonely (bonus track)
  13. Hard Luck Story
  14. Top Dollar
  15. Lo-Fi Tennessee Mountain Angel (for Kathy Poindexter) (bonus track)
  16. Revenge
  17. Empty Baseball Park (baseball park sessions)
  18. Here's To The Rest Of The World (baseball park sessions)
  19. 16 Days (baseball park sessions)
  20. Yesterday's News (baseball park sessions)
  21. Factory Girl (baseball park sessions)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3)”