Susan Weinert - Running Out Of Time (2004) [Fusion]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk, Jazzy Blues
User avatar
Posts: 25074
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Susan Weinert - Running Out Of Time (2004) [Fusion]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 14 Jan 2017, 06:58

Artist: Susan Weinert
Album: Running Out Of Time
Genre: Fusion
Label: Tough Tone
Released: 2004
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. See Eleven
  2. Change
  3. When the Water Bows
  4. Running out of Time
  5. Darkness
  6. What a Night
  7. They Only Come out a Night
  8. Sooner
  9. Weather
  10. Just Do It

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

  • Drums – Hardy Fischötter
  • Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass – Martin Weinert
  • Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Susan Weinert
  • Vocals – Francesco Cottone

Return to “Jazz Fusion (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”