John Mayall & Friends - Along For The Ride (2001) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 25074
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

John Mayall & Friends - Along For The Ride (2001) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 21 Feb 2017, 10:36

Artist: John Mayall & Friends
Album: Along For The Ride
Genre: Blues
Label: Eagle Records
Released: 2001
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. A World Of Hurt (Glen Clark, Jeff Silbar) 04:30
  2. Along For The Ride (Fuller, Cook) 04:50
  3. Put It Right Back (Walter Trout) 04:31
  4. That's Why I Love You So (Jerry Williams) 04:15
  5. Yo Yo Man (Tony Joe White) 02:59
  6. If I Don't Get Home (The Delgado Brothers) 05:21
  7. Testify (Kevin Bowe, Joe Stark) 04:26
  8. Early In The Morning (Dallas Bartley, Leo Hickman, Louis Jordan) 04:06
  9. Something About My Baby (The Delgado Brothers) 04:18
  10. So Many Roads (Marshall Paul) 06:11
  11. World War Blues (Eric Bibb) 04:27
  12. California (John Mayall, Steve Thompson) 05:56
  13. She Don't Play By The Rules (Earl Cate, Ernie Cate, David Egan, Buddy Flett) 05:13

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

  • John Mayall - vocals, slide guitar, harmonica, Wurlitzer piano, Clavinet, Hammond B-3 organ
  • Jeff Healey, Shannon Curfman - vocals, guitar
  • Billy Preston - vocals, melodica, Wurlitzer piano, Clavinet
  • Otis Rush, Chris Rea - vocals
  • Andy Fairweather Low - acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals
  • Peter Green, Buddy Whittington, Davy Green - acoustic guitar
  • Steve Cropper, Billy F. Gibbons, David Z, Steve Miller, Gary Moore, Joe Delgado - guitar
  • Tom Canning - Wurlitzer piano, Hammond B-3 organ
  • Reese Wynans - Hammond B-3 organ
  • David Smith, John McVie, Bob Delgado, Greg Rzab - bass
  • Joe Yuele, Mike Fleetwood - drums
  • Lenny Castro - percussion
  • Wendy Moten, Crystal Taliefero - background vocals

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”