Loretta, Dolly, Tammy - Honky Tonk Angels (1993) [Country, Bluegrass]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 23952
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Loretta, Dolly, Tammy - Honky Tonk Angels (1993) [Country, Bluegrass]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 21 Feb 2016, 18:51

Artist: Dolly Parton, Loretta Lynn, Tammy Wynette
Album: Honky Tonk Angels
Genre: Country, Bluegrass
Label: Columbia
Released: 1993
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (With Kitty Wells) 02:51
02. Put It Off Until Tomorrow 02:38
03. Silver Threads And Golden Needles 02:24
04. Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You) 02:35
05. Sittin' On The Front Porch Swing 02:34
06. Wings Of A Dove 02:54
07. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know 02:11
08. Wouldn't It Be Great 03:03
09. That's The Way It Should Have Been 02:55
10. Let Her Fly 03:04
11. Lovesick Blues (with Patsy Cline) 02:18
12. I Dreamed Of A Hillbilly Heaven 03:33

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”