Alvin Lee - I Hear You Rockin' (1994) [Blues Rock]; APE (image+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 51392
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Alvin Lee - I Hear You Rockin' (1994) [Blues Rock]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 25 Feb 2016, 13:43

Artist: Alvin Lee (feat. George Harrison)
Album: I Hear You Rockin'
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Viceroy Records
Released: 1994
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
1. Keep On Rockin'
2. Long Legs
3. I Hear You Knockin'
4. Ain't Nobody's Business
5. The Bluest Blues
6. Boogie All Day
7. My Baby's Come Back To Me
8. Take It Easy
9. Play It Like It Used To Be
10. Give Me Your Love
11. I Don't Give A Damn
12. I Want You (She's So Heavy)


Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”