Mike Nock Trio - Changing Seasons (2003) [Post-Bop, Piano Trio]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Hard Bop, Post-Bop, Neo-Bop
User avatar
Posts: 24707
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Mike Nock Trio - Changing Seasons (2003) [Post-Bop, Piano Trio]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 27 Jan 2016, 12:38

Artist: Mike Nock Trio (Toby Hall, Brett Hirst)
Album: Changing Seasons
Genre: Post-Bop, Piano Trio
Label: DIW
Released: 2003
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Three Dee (Mike Nock)
2. Black Is The Colour (Trad.)
3. Communion (Toby Hall / Mike Nock)
4. Acceptance (Mike Nock)
5. Epigenesis (Mike Nock)
6. E.S.P. (Wayne Shorter)
7. Gravity Adjustment (Toby Hall / Mike Nock)
8. Time (Richie Powell)
9. Changing Seasons 'Spring To Summer' (Toby Hall / Mike Nock)
10. Drowning Joyfully (Mike Nock)
11. Changing Seasons 'Winter To Spring' (Toby Hall / Mike Nock)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Bop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”