FileCat premium

VA - Muddy Waters 100 (2015) [Modern Electric Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 57920
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

VA - Muddy Waters 100 (2015) [Modern Electric Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 03 Mar 2016, 14:12

Artist: Various
Album: Muddy Waters 100
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: Raisin' Music Records
Released: 2015
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Got My Mojo Working (featuring Shemekia Copeland)
2. Still A Fool (featuring Derek Trucks)
3. I Be's Troubled (featuring Bob Margolin)
4. I'm Ready (featuring Johnny Winter)
5. Mannish Boy
6. Rosalie
7. Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You (featuring Leanne Faine)
8. Good News (featuring James Cotton)
9. Trouble No More (featuring Billy Branch)
10. She Moves Me (featuring Matthew Skoller)
11. Can't Get No Grindin' (featuring Billy Branch)
12. Forty Days And Forty Nights (featuring Gary Clark Jr)
13. Last Time I Fool Around With You (featuring Keb' Mo')
14. I Feel So Good (featuring James Cotton)
15. Feel Like Going Home


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”