Minnie Riperton - Petals: The Minnie Riperton Collection (2001) [Funk / Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 25100
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Minnie Riperton - Petals: The Minnie Riperton Collection (2001) [Funk / Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 03 Jan 2018, 17:00

Artist: Minnie Riperton
Album: Petals: The Minnie Riperton Collection
Genre: Funk / Soul
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 2001
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
    CD 1:
  1. The Edge Of A Dream
  2. You Gave Me Soul
  3. Lonely Girl
  4. Respect
  5. We're Going Wrong
  6. I Took A Ride (Caravan)
  7. Come To My Garden
  8. Completeness
  9. Expecting
  10. Les Fleur
  11. Studio Dialog
  12. Seeing You This Way (Demo)
  13. Reasons
  14. Take A Little Trip
  15. Lovin' You
  16. Every Time He Comes Around
  17. Love And Its Glory
  18. Simple Things
  19. With George Benson Band Lovin' You (Live Reprise)

    CD 2:
  1. Perfect Angel
  2. Adventures In Paradise
  3. Young, Willing And Able
  4. Gettin' Ready For Your Love
  5. Baby, This Love I Have
  6. Can You Feel What I'm Saying?
  7. Inside My Love
  8. Featuring José Feliciano Light My Fire
  9. Could It Be I'm In Love
  10. Stay In Love
  11. Featuring Peabo Bryson Here We Go
  12. Memory Lane
  13. Woman Of Heart And Mind
  14. Return To Forever
  15. Lover And Friend
  16. Give Me Time

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”