Kaz Hawkins - Feelin' Good (2018) [Soul / Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 25750
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Kaz Hawkins - Feelin' Good (2018) [Soul / Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 06 Mar 2018, 12:38

Artist: Kaz Hawkins
Album: Feelin' Good
Genre: Soul / Blues
Released: 2018 (2017)
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. Pray
  2. It Ain't You
  3. Don't Make Mama Cry
  4. This Is Me
  5. Belfast Town
  6. Feelin' Good
  7. Don't Run Away
  8. Because You Love Me
  9. Soul Superstar
  10. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  11. This Is Me (Bonus track)
  12. My Daughter My Reflection (Bonus track)
  13. Lipstick & Cocaine (Bonus track)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”