Kenny Rogers - Once Again It's Christmas (2015) [Country]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Kenny Rogers - Once Again It's Christmas (2015) [Country]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 11 Mar 2016, 12:32

Artist: Kenny Rogers
Album: Once Again It's Christmas
Genre: Country
Label: Warner Bros
Released: 2015
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Once Again It's Christmas (3:56)
02. (I Love The) Winter Weather feat. The Time Jumpers (2:39)
03. I'll Be Home For Christmas (2:45)
04. Little Drummer Boy (3:20)
05. Back To Bethlehem (3:41)
06. Here It's Christmas / Baby It's Cold Outside feat. Jennifer Nettles (2:56)
07. Winter Wonderland (3:49)
08. Children, Go Where I Send Thee feat. Home Free (4:34)
09. That Silent Night feat. Jim Brickman (3:42)
10. There's A New Kid In Town feat. Winfield's Locket (3:51)
11. Some Children See Him feat. Alison Krauss (4:24)
12. The Light (4:08)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”