Derek Smith - To Love Again (2009) [Mainstream Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 44881
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Derek Smith - To Love Again (2009) [Mainstream Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Aug 2018, 15:43

Artist: Derek Smith
Album: To Love Again
Genre: Mainstream Jazz
Label: Venus Records
Released: 2009
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. To Love Again
  2. When Your Lover Has Gone
  3. The Bad And The Beautiful
  4. Last Night When We Were Young
  5. Moonlight Sonata・Yesterdays
  6. Too Late Now
  7. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  8. Waltz
  9. Darn That Dream
  10. Elvira Madigan ~ Piano Concerto No.21 Andante
  11. Glad To Be Unhapp
  12. We'll Be Together Again
  13. September Song
  14. I Get Along WithoutYou Very Well
  15. Sweet Lorraine


Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”