Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Doug Seegers - Going Down To The River (2014) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Doug Seegers - Going Down To The River (2014) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 13 Mar 2016, 13:34

Artist: Doug Seegers
Album: Going Down To The River
Genre: Country
Label: Lionheart Music Group
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Angie's Song (3:31)
02. Going Down To The River (4:15)
03. She (feat. Emmylou Harris) (4:37)
04. Lonely Drifter's Cry (3:39)
05. Hard Working Man (3:30)
06. Pour Me (3:43)
07. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight (feat. Buddy Miller) (2:35)
08. Memory Lane (3:16)
09. Gotta Catch That Train (2:38)
10. Burning A Hole In My Pocket (4:02)
11. She's In A Rock 'N' Roll Band (3:31)
12. Baby Lost Her Way Home Again (2:39)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”