Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Lauren Bush - All My Treasures (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lauren Bush - All My Treasures (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 14 Mar 2016, 18:55

Artist: Lauren Bush
Album: All My Treasures
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: Canada / UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
01. I've Got Just About Everything I Need
02. I'm Old Fashioned
03. Dindi
04. Secret Love
05. A, You're Adorable
06. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
07. Detour Ahead
08. Charade
09. Sweet Georgia Brown
10. Doodlin'
11. You're Nearer
12. Feelin' Alright

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”