Climax Blues Band - Couldn't Get It Right (2000) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 22287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Climax Blues Band - Couldn't Get It Right (2000) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 15 Mar 2016, 13:26

Artist: Climax Blues Band
Album: Couldn't Get It Right
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 2000
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Couldn't Get It Right
2. Reap What I've Sowed
3. Looking For My Baby
4. Like Uncle Charly
5. Reaching Out
6. Milwaukee Truckin' Blues
7. That's All
8. Mole On The Dole
9. Towards The Sun
10. Loving Machine
11. Hey Mama
12. Nogales
13. Using The Power
14. I Am Constant
15. Sky High
16. Berlin Blues
17. Everyday
18. Shoot Her If She Runs
19. If I Wanna Know
20. Shake Your Love
21. Hey Baby Everything's Gonna Be Alright Yeah Yeah Yeah
22. Cobra

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”