Simon Mulligan - American Songbook, Vol. 2 (2018) [Bop, Piano Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Hard Bop, Post-Bop, Neo-Bop
User avatar
Posts: 46700
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Simon Mulligan - American Songbook, Vol. 2 (2018) [Bop, Piano Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 17 Dec 2018, 14:47

Artist: Simon Mulligan
Album: American Songbook, Vol. 2
Genre: Bop, Piano Jazz
Released: 2018
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Gay Divorce: Night and Day: Night and Day (From "Gay Divorce") 05:05
  2. Lady, be Good!: The Man I Love: The Man I Love (From "Lady Be Good!") 05:18
  3. How High the Moon 04:26
  4. Oklahoma!: People Will Say We're in Love (From "Oklahoma!") 04:58
  5. Breakfast at Tiffany's: Moon River: Moon River (From "Breakfast at Tiffany's") 06:14
  6. Pennies from Heaven 04:07
  7. Satin Doll 03:00
  8. Carousel: If I Loved You: If I Loved You (From "Carousel") 05:30
  9. Swing Time: The Way You Look Tonight: The Way You Look Tonight (From "Swing Time") 04:13
  10. When I Fall in Love (From "One Minute to Zero ") 05:55
  11. I Remember You (From "The Fleet's In") 04:52
  12. Snow White: Someday My Prince Will Come: Someday My Prince Will Come (From "Snow White") 04:26
  13. 7 Lively Arts: Ev'ry Time we say Goodbye: Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 05:23


Return to “Bop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”