Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Jeff Plankenhorn - Soulslide (2016) [Blues, Funky Blues]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Jeff Plankenhorn - Soulslide (2016) [Blues, Funky Blues]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 23 Mar 2016, 06:29

Artist: Jeff Plankenhorn
Album: Soulslide
Genre: Blues, Funky Blues
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
1. Lose My Mind
2. You Got Me Hummin' (feat. Malford Milligan)
3. Trouble Find Me
4. Like Flowers (feat. Ruthie Foster)
5. Dirty Floor
6. Kansas City Nocturne
7. Born to Win
8. Vagabond Moonlight (feat. The Resentments)
9. Mockingbird Blues
10. Headstrong
11. Live Today (feat. The Resentments)
12. Walking in the Sun

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossy - mp3)”