Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Mark Cook - The Promise Highway (2002) [Blues Rock, Delta Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Mark Cook - The Promise Highway (2002) [Blues Rock, Delta Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 24 Mar 2016, 16:00

Artist: Mark Cook
Album: The Promise Highway
Genre: Blues Rock, Delta Blues
Released: 2002
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. The Promise Highway (4:38)
02. Another Year Goes Passing By (3:07)
03. Down With The Blues (5:12)
04. Mood Swing (4:21)
05. You Can Take Away My Woman (2:52)
06. This Is My Life (5:27)
07. Bummin's My Profession (4:52)
08. Funk The Blues (3:07)
09. Don't You Ever Leave (3:22)
10. When The Blues Takes Hold Of Me (5:23)
11. The Bitter Truth (4:18)
12. Blues For A Rainy Day (2:28)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”