MoFrancesco Quintetto - Piedra Solar (2014) [World Fusion]; FLAC (tracks)

Latin, Afro-Beat, Afro-Cuban, Klezmer Jazz, Tango Nuevo, Bossa Nova
User avatar
Posts: 24707
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

MoFrancesco Quintetto - Piedra Solar (2014) [World Fusion]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 28 Mar 2016, 11:11

Artist: MoFrancesco Quintetto
Album: Piedra Solar
Genre: World Fusion
Label: Sintoma Records
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. Ala’Ad-Din
02. Abraxas
03. Tres Morilla
04. Persian Story
05. Olisipo
06. Vuelta De Paseo
07. Start Flying Song
08. Mobocracy
09. Impressiones Intimas
10. Apareció
11. Miracolo A Milano
12. Mukambo
13. Ambos Mundos

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “World Fusion, Ethnic Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”