Mitch Ryder - Detroit Breakout! (2019) [Blues Rock, Rock'n'Roll]; FLAC (tracks)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 46700
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Mitch Ryder - Detroit Breakout! (2019) [Blues Rock, Rock'n'Roll]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 13 Jun 2019, 19:30

Artist: Mitch Ryder
Album: Detroit Breakout!
Genre: Blues Rock, Rock'n'Roll
Label: Cleopatra Records
Released: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Devil With a Blue Dress (Feat. James Williamson)
  2. Cool Jerk (Feat. Wayne Kramer & Brian Auger)
  3. Dirty Water (Feat. Sylvain Sylvain)
  4. Turn Back the Hands of Time (Feat. Shirley King)
  5. Have Love, Will Travel (Feat. Paul Rudolph)
  6. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone (Feat. Walter Lure)
  7. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) [feat. Cherie Currie]
  8. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay (Feat. Arthur Adams)
  9. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) [feat. Lee Oskar]
  10. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (Feat. Joe Louis Walker)
  11. You Send Me (Feat. Linda Gail Lewis)
  12. Twistin' the Night Away (Feat. Joe Louis Walker)
  13. If I Had a Hammer (Feat. Linda Gail Lewis)
  14. Shout (Feat. Linda Gail Lewis)


Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”