Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Irma Thomas - After The Rain (2006) [Louisiana Blues, R&B, Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Irma Thomas - After The Rain (2006) [Louisiana Blues, R&B, Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 29 Mar 2016, 11:45

Artist: Irma Thomas
Album: After The Rain
Genre: Louisiana Blues, R&B, Soul
Label: Rounder
Released: 2006
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. In The Middle Of It All (4:46)
02. Flowers (4:23)
03. I Count The Tears (3:03)
04. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor (4:30)
05. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free (3:03)
06. If You Knew How Much (2:27)
07. Another Man Done Gone (3:50)
08. Till I Can't Take It Anymore (3:28)
09. These Honey Dos (4:28)
10. Another Lonely Heart (4:21)
11. Soul Of A Man (3:02)
12. Stone Survivor (3:49)
13. Shelter In The Rain (4:15)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”