Vaya Con Dios - Thank You All! (2014) [Jazz-Pop]; FLAC (tracks)

Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening
User avatar
Posts: 21667
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Vaya Con Dios - Thank You All! (2014) [Jazz-Pop]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 30 Mar 2016, 13:23

Artist: Vaya Con Dios
Album: Thank You All!
Genre: Jazz-Pop
Label: Boogie Productions / Sony Music
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. One Silver Dollar
02. Time Flies
03. Johnny
04. Quand Elle Rit Aux Eclats
05. Heading For A Fall
06. Comme On Est Venu..
07. What's A Woman
08. Don't Cry For Louie
09. Just A Friend Of Mine
10. Puerto Rico
11. Les Voiliers Sauvages De Nos Vies
12. Night Owls
13. Don't Break My Heart
14. I Don't Wanna Know
15. Pauvre Diable
16. Look At Us Now
17. Nah Neh Nah

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Smooth, Jazz-Pop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”