Brad Paisley - Moonshine in the Trunk (2014) [Country Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 20916
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Brad Paisley - Moonshine in the Trunk (2014) [Country Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 31 Mar 2016, 10:40

Artist: Brad Paisley
Album: Moonshine in the Trunk
Genre: Country Rock
Label: Arista Nashville
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Crushin' It
02. River Bank
03. Perfect Storm
04. High Life
05. Moonshine in the Trunk
06. Shattered Glass
07. Limes
08. You Shouldn't Have To
09. 4WP (Featuring Brad Paisley)
10. Cover Girl
11. Gone Green
12. JFK 1962
13. American Flag on the Moon
14. Country Nation
15. Me and Jesus (Extra Special Bonus Track)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”