Dr. John - The Mojo of Dr. John (2019) [New Orleans Blues]; FLAC (tracks)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 48517
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Dr. John - The Mojo of Dr. John (2019) [New Orleans Blues]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 31 Oct 2019, 21:12

Artist: Dr. John
Album: The Mojo of Dr. John
Genre: New Orleans Blues
Label: Sunset Blvd Records
Released: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
    CD 1:
  1. Foolish Little Girl
  2. Good Times
  3. Sahara
  4. Feedbag
  5. South Of The Border Town
  6. The Honeydripper Part 2
  7. Storm Warning (Long Version)
  8. The Time Had Come
  9. Woman
  10. Which Way
  11. A Little Closer To My Home
  12. Make Your Own
  13. You Said It
  14. Bring Your Own Along
  15. Somebody Tryin' To Hoodoo Me
  16. Don' Want No Monkey In My Business
  17. I Pulled The Cover Off You Two Lovers
  18. Shining As Hard As I Can (Dying In The Forest)

    CD 2:
  1. Trader John
  2. Zuzu Man
  3. Tipitina Woman Is The Root Of All Evil
  4. Bald Head
  5. The Ear Is On Strike
  6. Go Ahead On Got Lonesome-itis
  7. Such A Night (Live)
  8. Walk On Guilded Splinters (Live)
  9. Goin' Back To New Orleans (Live)
  10. Tipitina (Live)
  11. I've Been Hoodooed (Live)
  12. Right Place Wrong Time
  13. Let The Good Times Roll (Live)


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”