Mighty Sam McClain - Betcha didn't know (2005) [Blues, Soul]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Mighty Sam McClain - Betcha didn't know (2005) [Blues, Soul]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 02 Apr 2016, 12:51

Artist: Mighty Sam McClain
Album: Betcha didn't know
Genre: Blues, Soul
Label: Mighty Music
Released: 2005
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Can't stop the funk
02. Lift me up
03. Never so away
04. Betcha didn't know
05. Don't doubt my love
06. What You Want Me To Do
07. Things ain't what they used to be
08. Just wanna be
09. My love will never die
10. Free
11. Funky Love
12. Hold on to your dreams
13. Be Ready

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”