Bobby Sparks II - Schizophrenia: The Yang Project (2019) [Funk / Soul]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 54553
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Bobby Sparks II - Schizophrenia: The Yang Project (2019) [Funk / Soul]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Nov 2019, 12:29

Artist: Bobby Sparks II
Album: Schizophrenia: The Yang Project
Genre: Funk / Soul
Origin: USA
Released: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. Birth of the Sparkchild (feat. Orlando Watson & Simon Novsky)
  2. Schizophrenia (feat. Hadrien Feraud & Jason “J.T” Thomas)
  3. We Play What We Want (feat. Dnessa the Insane Vocal Society, No D’finition + Brother Polite, Dontae Winslow & Lucky Peterson)
  4. Bobby Sparks Sr’s Famous Chili (feat. Marcus Miller, Keith Anderson & Mark Letteri)
  5. The Comanche Are Coming (feat. Robert “Sput” Searight & MonoNeon)
  6. So Fine (feat. J. Rob, Isaiah Sharkey & Eric Gales)
  7. I Miss U (feat. Frank McComb)
  8. Black Man Running from the Police (feat. Simon Novsky, Mike “Blaque Dynamite” Mitchell & Todd Parsnow)
  9. Stono River (feat. Lucky Peterson & Mark Simmons)
  10. Lio is Weird as Hell (feat. Mark Lettieri & MonoNeon)
  11. All Mine (feat. Mental Chaos & Damascus)
  12. Let’s Take a Journey (feat. Simon Novsky & Grégoire Maret)
  13. Can We Make Love? (feat. Jermaine Holmes, Rojo “Redd” Lavoe & Daru Jones)
  14. Too Late Now, Boss Man (feat. Curtis “Sweet Thang” Sparks & Bobby Ray Sparks Sr.)
  15. Islam (Hadjdj from India) (feat. Simon Novsky & DJ Ernie G.)
  16. Take It! (feat. Roy Hargrove & Rev. H.L. Steger)
  17. Zelin (feat. Didolanvi Gbetognon Bonaventure & Yul Edorh)
  18. Black Change (feat. J. Rob, VERB & Shelley Carrol)
  19. Mark vs Simmons (a Secret Drum Story of Houston, TX) [feat. Mark Simmons Narrated Robert “Sput” Searight, Jeremy Gaddie, Craig A.] (Bonus Track)


Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”