Eddie Higgins Trio - Bewitched (2001) [Cool Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

West Coast Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Standards
User avatar
Posts: 23937
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Eddie Higgins Trio - Bewitched (2001) [Cool Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 03 Apr 2016, 11:56

Artist: Eddie Higgins Trio
Album: Bewitched
Genre: Cool Jazz
Label: Japan Venus
Released: 2001
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
2. Detour Ahead
3. Bewitched, Botherd & Bewildered
4. You Must Believe In Spring
5. Beautiful Love
6. Alice In Wonderland
7. Angel Eyes
8. Philanthropist
9. Estate
10. Blue Prelude
11. I Hear A Rhapsody
12. As Time Goes By
13. Autun Leaves

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Mainstream Jazz, Cool (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”