Patti Melita Quintet - Holiday (2020) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 49675
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Patti Melita Quintet - Holiday (2020) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 19 Jan 2020, 15:53

Artist: Patti Melita Quintet
Album: Holiday
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Holiday
  2. You'd Be so Nice to Come Home To
  3. I Just Found out About Love
  4. Darn That Dream
  5. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  6. Dance Me to the End of Love
  7. Let There Be Love_ I Saw Stars
  8. It Never Entered My Mind
  9. All the Things You Are
  10. How Long Has This Been Going On
  11. This Time the Dream's on Me
  12. Falling in Love with Love
  13. So in Love
  14. These Foolish Things
  15. I Don't Know Enough About You


Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”