Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Club des Belugas - Swop (2008) [Nu Jazz, Electro Swing, Downtempo]; APE (image+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Club des Belugas - Swop (2008) [Nu Jazz, Electro Swing, Downtempo]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 07 Apr 2016, 12:34

Artist: Club des Belugas
Album: Swop
Genre: Nu Jazz, Electro Swing, Downtempo
Label: ChinChin
Released: 2008
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
01. What Is Jazz (5:16)
02. It's A Beautiful Day (3:28)
03. Frankie (4:20)
04. Peace With Come With Sleep (Triple Bass Mix) (4:29)
05. Some Like It Hot (4:43)
06. Puttin' On The Ritz (Club Des Belugas Remix) (4:07)
07. She Said No (4:26)
08. Cats' N Boys (3:42)
09. Wearing Out My Shoes (6:29)
10. Second Sight (4:24)
11. Take Three (4:09)
12. It Don't Mean A Thing (4:28)
13. The Road Is Lonesome (4:06)
14. A Men's Scene (4:24)
15. What Is Jazz (Tape Five Remix) (4:40)
16. Cats' N Girls (Cats' N Boys Re-Sing) (3:41)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”