Slim Whitman - Country Songs/City Hits (1964/2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 4065
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Slim Whitman - Country Songs/City Hits (1964/2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 06 Mar 2020, 15:07

Artist: Slim Whitman
Album: Country Songs/City Hits
Genre: Country
Label: EMI Music Nashville (ERN)
Released: 1964/2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  2. You're The Reason
  3. Ramblin' Rose
  4. Little Bitty Tear
  5. Born To Lose
  6. From A Jack To A King
  7. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  8. I Fall To Pieces
  9. I Can't Stop Loving You
  10. No Other Arms, No Other Lips
  11. Bouquet Of Roses
  12. Just Out Of Reach


Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”