Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Alyson Cambridge - Until Now (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Alyson Cambridge - Until Now (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 25 Jan 2016, 06:58

Artist: Alyson Cambridge
Album: Until Now
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Suite 28 Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. Fever
02. Black Coffee
03. Night and Day
04. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
05. Bill
06. Just Another Rhumba
07. The Man I Love
08. Every Breath You Take
09. Too Darn Hot
10. I Had Myself a True Love
11. It Ain't Necessarily So
12. Can't Help Falling in Love
13. Save the Best for Last

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”