Rascal Flatts - Greatest Hits Volume 1 (2008/2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 1650
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Rascal Flatts - Greatest Hits Volume 1 (2008/2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 01 Apr 2020, 15:46

Artist: Rascal Flatts
Album: Greatest Hits Volume 1
Genre: Country
Label: Lyric Street Records
Released: 2008/2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Prayin' For Daylight (Remastered Version)
  2. I'm Movin' On (Remastered Version)
  3. These Days (Remastered Version)
  4. I Melt (Remastered Version)
  5. Mayberry (Remastered Version)
  6. Feels Like Today (Remastered Version)
  7. Bless The Broken Road (Remastered Version)
  8. Fast Cars And Freedom (Remastered Version)
  9. Skin (Sarabeth) (Remastered Version)
  10. What Hurts The Most (Remastered Version)
  11. My Wish (Remastered Version)
  12. Stand (Remastered Version)
  13. Life Is A Highway (Remastered Version)


Rascal Flatts sold more albums than any other country band of the 2000s, but even so, there's no denying that they're a quintessential singles act which makes this first compilation of hits most welcome. Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 contains 13 tracks, which is enough to include all the major hits from "Praying for Daylight" to "What Hurts the Most" but not quite enough to cover every charting single they've had. Surprisingly, there are some pretty big hits, like "Me and My Gang" and "Take Me There" missing, but their absence isn't enough to keep this from being a good collection of highlights from Rascal Flatts' first five albums.

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”