Richard Elliot - After Dark (1994) [Smooth Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening
User avatar
Posts: 23901
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Richard Elliot - After Dark (1994) [Smooth Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 09 Apr 2016, 14:07

Artist: Richard Elliot
Album: After Dark
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Label: Blue Note Contemporary
Released: 1994
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Street Beat
2. Song For Her
3. As I Sleep
4. After Dark
5. El Anio
6. Tonight
7. On The Run
8. If Tomorrow Never Comes (featuring Jeffrey Osborne)
9. Hold Me Tight
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
11. The Boys From The Bay ( featuring Tower of Power Horn Section)
12. Candlelight
13. So Special
14. Slow It Down

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Smooth, Jazz-Pop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”