Cyrille Aimee - Let's Get Lost (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 25182
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Cyrille Aimee - Let's Get Lost (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 25 Jan 2016, 07:00

Artist: Cyrille Aimee (feat. Adrien Moignard)
Album: Let's Get Lost
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. Live Alone and Like It
02. There's a Lull in My Life
03. Estrellitas y Duendes
04. Lazy Afternoon
05. Three Little Words
06. T'es Beau tu Sais
07. Let's Get Lost
08. Samois a Moi
09. Nine More Minutes
10. Laverne Walk
11. That Old Feeling
12. Each Day
13. Words
14. Well You Needn't (bonus track)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”