FileCat premium

Thor De Force - The Build (2020) [Jazz-Funk, Fusion, Nu Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk, Jazzy Blues
User avatar
Posts: 58104
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Thor De Force - The Build (2020) [Jazz-Funk, Fusion, Nu Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Jun 2020, 18:05

Artist: Thor De Force
Album: The Build
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Fusion, Nu Jazz
Label: Ropeadope
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Machinuck
  2. 62 Avenue C (feat. Stunn Gunn)
  3. Majestic Spectacle (feat. Abdullah S)
  4. Undo I (feat. Lis Wessberg)
  5. Essence Omnipresence (feat. Abdullah S)
  6. New Stella (feat. Abdullah S, Mads Michelsen & Lis Wessberg)
  7. Fifth Heaven (feat. Stunn Gunn, Mads Michelsen & Lis Wessberg)
  8. Rug That Ties the Room
  9. Inner Game (feat. Lis Wessberg & Abdullah S)
  10. Out of Itself (feat. Abdullah S, Mads Michelsen, Benjamin Kissi & Boe Larsen)
  11. Blue Bear (feat. Abdullah S)
  12. Spiral Knowledge


Return to “Jazz Fusion (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”