FileCat premium

Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection (2010) [Jazz-Pop, Smooth Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening
User avatar
Posts: 71769
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection (2010) [Jazz-Pop, Smooth Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 03 Jun 2020, 13:38

Artist: Dusty Springfield
Album: Hits Collection
Genre: Jazz-Pop, Smooth Jazz
Label: Karussell International
Released: 2010
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. The Look Of Love
  2. How Can I Be Sure
  3. Stay Awhile
  4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  5. Son of A Preacher Man
  6. All Cried Out
  7. I Will Come To You
  8. Some of Your Lovin'
  9. Give Me Time
  10. The Windmill Of Your Mind
  11. Losing You
  12. I Can't Make It Alone
  13. Yesterday When I Was Young
  14. You Hurtin' Kinda Love
  15. I Only Want To Be With You
  16. All I See Is You
  17. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
  18. I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
  19. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  20. What Good Is I Love You?


Return to “Smooth, Jazz-Pop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”