Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Red Norvo & His Orchestra - The Chronological (1937-1938) (2000) [Big Band / Swing]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Red Norvo & His Orchestra - The Chronological (1937-1938) (2000) [Big Band / Swing]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 15 Apr 2016, 07:12

Artist: Red Norvo & His Orchestra
Album: The Chronological (1937-1938)
Genre: Big Band / Swing
Label: Classics
Released: 2000
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Tears In My Heart
02. Worried Over You
03. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie
04. Russian Lullaby
05. Always And Always
06. I Was Doing All Right
07. It's Wonderful
08. Love Is Here To Stay
09. A Serenade To The Stars
10. More Than Ever
11. The Weekend Of A Private Secretary
12. Please Be Kind
13. Jeannine
14. Tea Time
15. How Can You Forget?
16. There's A Boy In Harlem
17. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
18. Says My Heart
19. After Dinner Speech
20. Day Dreamin'
21. Cigarette And A Silhouette
22. Savin' Myself For You
23. You Leave Me Breathless

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”