FileCat premium

James O'Gwynn's - James Selection (2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 5947
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

James O'Gwynn's - James Selection (2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 20 Jun 2020, 07:05

Artist: The White Buffalo
Album: On The Widow's Walk
Genre: Country
Label: Vintage Experience
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Does He Mean That Much to You
  2. Do You Miss Me
  3. Bottle Talk
  4. No One Here But Me
  5. House Of Blue Lovers
  6. Someone Sweet to Love
  7. Down on the Cornerof Love
  8. How Can I Think of Tomorrow
  9. My Name Is Mud
  10. Muleskinner Blues
  11. I Won't Love You Anymore
  12. Ready For Freddy
  13. Two Little Hearts
  14. That's All I Got From You
  15. Tears of Tomorrow
  16. Tupelo County Jail
  17. I'm Tired
  18. Your Heart
  19. Easy Money
  20. And His Cry Babies Your Love Is Strong (But Your Heart Is Weak)


Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”