Waylon Jennings - A Man Called Hoss (1987/2020) [Country]; mp3, 320 kbps

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 5688
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Waylon Jennings - A Man Called Hoss (1987/2020) [Country]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby CountryBlues » 12 Jul 2020, 06:13

Artist: Waylon Jennings
Album: A Man Called Hoss
Genre: Country
Origin: USA
Released: 1987/2020
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. Prologue
  2. Childhood: Littlefield (Chapter One)
  3. Texas: You'll Never Take The Texas Out Of Me (Chapter Two)
  4. First Love: You Went Out With Rock And Roll (Chapter Three)
  5. Lost Love: A Love Song (I Can't Sing Anymore) (Chapter Four)
  6. Nashville: If Ole Hank Could Only See Us Now (Chapter Five)
  7. Crazies: Rough And Rowdy Days (Chapter Six)
  8. Drugs: I'm Living Proof (There's Life After You) (Chapter Seven)
  9. Jessi: You Deserve The Stars In My Crown (Chapter Eight)
  10. Reflections: Turn It All Around (Chapter Nine)
  11. The Beginning: Where Do We Go From Here (Chapter Ten)


Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3)”