Jack Greene - American Portraits: Jack Greene (2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 5394
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Jack Greene - American Portraits: Jack Greene (2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 26 Jul 2020, 05:58

Artist: Jack Greene
Album: American Portraits: Jack Greene
Genre: Country
Label: Dockland Music
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Lucille
  2. Fourteen Carat Mind
  3. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night
  4. Are You Sincere
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
  6. You're the One
  7. My Favorite Memory
  8. She Called Me Baby
  9. Georgia on My Mind
  10. Cowboys and Clowns
  11. Nobody Likes Sad Songs
  12. If I Needed You
  13. I Just Can't Get Her out of My Mind
  14. I Wouldn't Want to Live If You Didn't Love Me
  15. I Had a Lonely Time
  16. Bet Your Heart On Me
  17. Miss Emily's Picture
  18. Feels so Right
  19. It Only Hurts for a Little While
  20. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)


Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”