FileCat premium

Patsy Cline - Gold Selection (2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 7704
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Patsy Cline - Gold Selection (2020) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 29 Jul 2020, 07:15

Artist: Patsy Cline
Album: Gold Selection
Genre: Country
Label: Vintage Jukebox
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Walkin’ After Midnight
  2. Ain't No Wheels On This Ship
  3. Come On In
  4. Don't Ever Leave Me
  5. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  6. Hungry For Love
  7. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
  8. I Don't Wanna
  9. I Love You, Honey
  10. In Care Of The Blues
  11. Just Out Of Reach
  12. Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
  13. Stop The World
  14. Stop, Look And Listen
  15. That Wonderful Someone
  16. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  17. Then You'll Know
  18. Too Many Secrets
  19. Turn The Cards Slowly
  20. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray


One of the greatest singers in the history of country music, Patsy Cline also helped blaze a trail for female singers to assert themselves as an integral part of the Nashville-dominated country music industry. She was not alone in this regard; Kitty Wells had become a star several years before Cline's big hits in the early '60s. Brenda Lee, who shared Cline's producer, did just as much to create a country-pop crossover during the same era; Skeeter Davis briefly enjoyed similar success. Cline has the most legendary aura of any female country singer, however, perhaps due to an early death that cut her off just after she had entered her prime.

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”