Dave Mundy & Callum Latta - Make Me Down (2020) [Delta Blues]; FLAC (tracks)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 57287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Dave Mundy & Callum Latta - Make Me Down (2020) [Delta Blues]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 14 Aug 2020, 18:58

Artist: Dave Mundy & Callum Latta
Album: Make Me Down
Genre: Delta Blues
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Preacher Blues (1:34)
  2. This Train (2:29)
  3. Thank You Sugar Mama (3:50)
  4. Mmm Love (2:47)
  5. Glory, Glory (2:34)
  6. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor (3:15)
  7. Keep On Marchin' (3:15)
  8. Flowin' (4:11)
  9. My Baby Loves Me (2:46)
  10. Better Days (2:20)
  11. Nobody Knows You (3:55)
  12. Sinnerman (3:02)


Dave Mundy and Callum Latta are dynamic, soulful, original country delta blues performers. This hard working duo has been performing all over St. John’s and Newfoundland in bars, restaurants and festivals for almost 2 years. Dave Mundy is a prolific songwriter from Athens, GA who brings a heaping helping of Southern flavor to his harmonica and voice. Callum Latta has lived in St. John’s nearly all his 23 years and is now starting to make a big name for himself in the elite guitar community. These passionate artists deliver the goods, holding nothing back. They released a new album last year, titled “A Delta Dawn”. They were nominated for best Blues/ Jazz Performers by MusicNL in 2018.

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”