Eugen Cicero Trio - Jazz Bach (1985/2000) [Classical, Chamber Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Chamber Jazz, Improvised Music, Avant-Garde Crossover
User avatar
Posts: 25074
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Eugen Cicero Trio - Jazz Bach (1985/2000) [Classical, Chamber Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 20 Apr 2016, 17:23

Artist: Eugen Cicero Trio
Album: Jazz Bach
Genre: Classical, Chamber Jazz
Label: Timeless Holland
Released: 1985/2000
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring [Based on Choral from Cantata 147] (4:36)
2. Siciliana [Based on Siciliana. Sonata No. 2] (3:15)
3. Invention Nr.4 (5:00)
4. Bach Goes Latin [Variations Based on Prelude No. 1 from WTC] (4:05)
5. Cicero's Prelude [Based on Prelude No. 22 from WTC] (4:08)
6. Matthеus Aria [Based on Aria: Buss und Reu from "Matthäus Passion"] (4:09)
7. Invention Nr.8 (3:24)
8. Invention Nr.13 (4:28)
9. God, I'm Yours [Fantasia for Organ & Piano {newly discovered}] (10:14)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Modern Creative, Third Stream (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”