Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Brantley Gilbert - Just as I Am (Platinum Edition) (2015) [Country]; m4a, 256 kbps

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Brantley Gilbert - Just as I Am (Platinum Edition) (2015) [Country]; m4a, 256 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 20 Apr 2016, 20:00

Artist: Brantley Gilbert
Album: Just as I Am (Platinum Edition)
Genre: Country
Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Quality: m4a, 256 kbps
01. If You Want a Bad Boy
02. 17 Again
03. Bottoms Up
04. That Was Us
05. I’m Gone
06. My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses
07. Lights of My Hometown
08. One Hell of an Amen
09. Small Town Throwdown (feat. Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett)
10. Let It Ride
11. My Faith In You
12. G.R.I.T.S.
13. Read Me My Rights
14. Grown Ass Man
15. Bottoms Up (feat. T.I.)
16. Do What the Night Wants
17. Stone Cold Sober
18. Same Old Song
19. Just as I Am

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3)”