Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Eilen Jewell - Queen of the Minor Key (2011) [Country, Folk]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Eilen Jewell - Queen of the Minor Key (2011) [Country, Folk]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 23 Apr 2016, 08:48

Artist: Eilen Jewell
Album: Queen of the Minor Key
Genre: Country, Folk
Label: Signature Records
Released: 2011
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Radio City
02. I Remember You
03. Queen of the Minor Key
04. That's Where I'm Going
05. Santa Fe
06. Warning Signs
07. Reckless
08. Over Again
09. Bang Bang Bang
10. Hooked
11. Only One
12. Long Road
13. Home to Me
14. Kalimotxo

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”