Shaun Murphy - Flame Still Burns (2020) [Blues]; FLAC (tracks)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 49993
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Shaun Murphy - Flame Still Burns (2020) [Blues]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 25 Oct 2020, 19:22

Artist: Shaun Murphy
Album: Flame Still Burns
Genre: Blues
Label: Vision Wall Records
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Living in the Palace of the King
  2. Sweet Little Angel
  3. Love Me Like a Man
  4. Am I Losing You
  5. It’s Not My Cross to Bear
  6. Old Love
  7. Soul Shake
  8. Little by Little
  9. I Can’t Quit You
  10. Stay with Me
  11. Ain’t Got No Money
  12. Man Sized Job
  13. Cry for Me Baby
  14. Don’t Put No Headstone on My Grave


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”