Chase Walker Band - Unleashed (2014) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 25182
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Chase Walker Band - Unleashed (2014) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 26 Apr 2016, 11:50

Artist: Chase Walker Band
Album: Unleashed
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Coming Clean
2. Buffalo Bayou
3. Good Day for the Blues
4. Into the Darkness
5. Too Many Days Ago
6. Fall From The Groun
7. Blues Deluxe
8. Need You Tonight
9. DIY
10. Who Will
11. The Night
12. Blues is Here To Stay
13. STB

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”