Tony Bennett & K.D.Lang - A Wonderful World (2002) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 25126
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Tony Bennett & K.D.Lang - A Wonderful World (2002) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 May 2016, 08:56

Artist: Tony Bennett & K.D.Lang
Album: A Wonderful World
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: RPM Records, Columbia
Released: 2002
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. Exactly Like You[ Fields, McHugh] (3:17)
  2. La Vie en Rose [David, Louiguy, Piaf, R. S. Lourgay] (3:23)
  3. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)[ Daugherty, Neiburg, Reynolds] (4:46)
  4. You Can Depend on Me [Carpenter, Dunlap… ( 3:00)
  5. What a Wonderful World[ Douglas, Thiele, Weiss] (3:23)
  6. That's My Home [Rene, Rene]( 3:05)
  7. A Kiss to Build a Dream On[ Hammerstein, Kalmar, Ruby] (3:25)
  8. I Wonder[ Barry, Gant, Greenwich, Leveen… (3:49)
  9. Dream a Little Dream of Me [Andre, Kahn, Schwandt]( 3:52)
  10. You Can't Lose a Broken Heart [Johnson, Miller] (3:14)
  11. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)[ Gillespie, Smith, Smith] (4:36)
  12. If We Never Meet Again[ Armstrong, Brumley, Gerlach, Shear]( 3:52)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”