Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Liz McComb - BrassLand (2013) [Vocal Jazz, Blues, Soul, Gospel]; FLAC (tracks)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Liz McComb - BrassLand (2013) [Vocal Jazz, Blues, Soul, Gospel]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 May 2016, 09:06

Artist: Liz McComb
Album: BrassLand
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Label: GVE/Naive
Released: 2013
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Need You
02. Labour in the Vineyard
03. Give It Up
04. The Blessing
05. Wade in the Water
06. What a Wonderful World
07. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
08. For Your Love
09. Lord, You Made Me
10. God Don't Lie
11. By the Rivers of Babylon
12. My Mother's Love
13. God Cares for Me
14. Didn't It Rain
15. Go Down Moses
16. Soul Say Yes
17. Soon I Will Be Done
18. Travelling Shoes
19. Down by the Riverside
20. Sinner Please
21. Basin Street Blues

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”