Lack Of Afro - Hello Baby (2016) [Funk/Soul/R&B/Breaks]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 25074
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lack Of Afro - Hello Baby (2016) [Funk/Soul/R&B/Breaks]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 05 May 2016, 14:15

Artist: Lack Of Afro
Album: Hello Baby
Genre: Funk/Soul/R&B/Breaks
Origin: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
01. Hello Baby
02. I Got The Rhythm feat. Elliott Cole
03. All My Love feat. Juliette Ashby
04. Peace & Love
05. Take You Home feat. Joss Stone
06. Nothing Personal feat. Elliott Cole
07. The Bakery Girl Intermission
08. One World feat. Herbal T
09. Fires Glow feat. Emma Noble
10. Magic Together feat. Elliott Cole
11. Walk In The Sun feat. Professor Elemental
12. Now I Feel Good feat. Elliott Cole

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”