Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Femi Kuti - Africa for Africa (2010) [Afrobeat]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Femi Kuti - Africa for Africa (2010) [Afrobeat]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 06 May 2016, 12:33

Artist: Femi Kuti
Album: Africa for Africa
Genre: Afrobeat
Origin: Nigeria
Released: 2010
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
1. Dem Bobo
2. Nobody Beg You
3. Politics In Africa
4. Bad Government
5. Can't Buy Me
6. Africa For Africa
7. Make We Remember
8. Obasanjo Don Play You Wayo
9. Boys Dey Hungry For Town
10. Now You See
11. No Blame Them
12. Yeparipa
13. E No Good
14. It Don't Mean

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”